Share 'Closing a file turns it into an autosave/recovery file'
It seems that whenever I close a Grasshopper file by clicking the X (screenshot 1), it always gives the "Last Chance Recovery" pop up window (screenshot 2) the next time I open that file.
EDIT 22.07.2013: Looks like this problem is not exclusive to "clicking the X" as mentioned above, but occurs when closing file in other ways as well.
You can share this discussion in two ways…
Share this link:
Send it with your computer's email program: Email this