Grasshopper

algorithmic modeling for Rhino

All Discussions Tagged 'start' (11)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Kangaroo Simulation MAC

Hi Everyone, i was trying to simulate a unionForce on a mesh plane with Kangaroo. My Problem is: how can I start the simulation? In the PC…

Started by Ralf Meissner

2 Jun 14, 2018
Reply by Antonio

squeeze curve between start and end points

First I tried to make a sinus curve on a surface for cutting (first picture). Then I tried to squeeze a curve of the graph mapper between a…

Started by Weklic

7 Jun 2, 2017
Reply by Weklic

How to flip the Direction of a curve based on the Z value of the start and end point

Hi, How can I flip the direction of a curve based on the Z value of the start and end point? The flip based on an example curve is not wor…

Started by Bas Goris

8 May 12, 2017
Reply by Hendrik

Set the confluent point of some curves as starting point

Hi guys, I am a newbie here, and this is my first question, so thanks in advance for the support! The point is that I use both Rhino+GH to…

Started by canadapaul

0 Dec 14, 2016

Side-by-Side Configuration is Incorrect

What does this mean and how to I fix this...I am running rhino 4.0 sr9  

Started by Thomas Bett

8 Jul 10, 2016
Reply by Birk Binnard

grasshopper doesn't start

Hi guys - I need your help! I recently installed Grasshopper but it doesn't start because of some conflict. I saw that some users have an…

Started by para*metric

2 Jun 13, 2012
Reply by para*metric

Match Start and End Tangent Options in Loft?

Hi Guys, I am lofting through a series of lines in 3D space in Grasshopper, but I need the form generated when I select "Match start tange…

Started by Cristian Oncescu

1 Mar 11, 2012
Reply by Hannes Löschke

create spiral from point

Hello guys, I am quite new to Grasshopper and I am working on some simple spiral. I have set the turning radius according to the x,y coord…

Started by Terence Lin

4 Mar 3, 2012
Reply by Terence Lin